MKMMA Week 16

Hello friends I’m loving this week lesson in the Master Key. I feel like a new person every day and most of all I’m recognizing my memory is improving. I remember from the introduction Haanel stating that studying the lessons weekly would improve my memory among other things. The example I have is the many passwords I have for email accounts, bank accounts, company and personal, insurance, credit tracking and protection accounts, just to name a few. Oh and also the one password protector account that I could never remember. To my excitement this week I visited many of these places without looking up the password. I just typed them in!!!! The MKMMA experience is amazing! Also I’m more patience and am allowing things to happen. Allowing things to happen is something that I’ve never done in my entire life. What a relief I feel. Thanks y’all.

6 thoughts on “MKMMA Week 16

Leave a comment