MKMMA Week 14 Cool Running

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/bc1/74898361/files/2015/01/img_0005.png
Hello everyone and “Happy New Year”. This year is already amazing and what a great way to view the year through my magical imagination using the movie Cool Running as a example of how my DMP is well within reach. Imagine a warm tropical paradise filled with beautiful trees, forest, beaches and waterfalls only to put it all on the back burner to realize a life long dream. Travel to a place were it is cold snow and ice, something that you have never seen before. Not to mention no one wants you there and your first in counters create major contrast! Maybe I would just ask myself; what are you doing here. No… I’m here to reach a goal. Win an Olympic Gold Medal! I believe what other have done I can do also, and the human spirit is powerful and capable of achieving the highest level of success as demonstrate by the Jamaican bobsled team. I witness the triumph against all odd live back in the 1988 Winter games and never realized the lessons learned. I never saw this movie before so it gave me a huge boost remembering the actual games. I’m happier, more confident and have a shaper image of the direction I’m headed. Lastly, part fourteen of the Master Key answers the question where does the creative power of thought originate and you can witness the power of “the universal mind” operating though the four motivate and relentless members of the “FIRST” Jamaican bobsled team. Incredible!!

2 thoughts on “MKMMA Week 14 Cool Running

Leave a comment