MKMMA Week 10

Hey yall I’m going strong this week and I feel the best is yet to come. I’m looking forward to this weeks Sunday mastermind. The Master Key System exercise this week ten has been amazing for me. I can see that me focus and ability to concentrate is growing. I can sit and relax faster than ever before. I find the exercises to be progressive and I’m getting more excited each week as I realize for myself “recognition is a mental process” the words I read in lesson 1. Also, with recognition in mind I find it exciting as well to recognize symbols all over town and receive a mental picture of my rectangle, triangle, square, and circle dream board! Who knew? Nevertheless this is fun exciting and I want the world to fell like I do! Feel Good Now… “Everyone!”

IMG_1006-0.PNG

9 thoughts on “MKMMA Week 10

  1. “Feel good now!” what a great motto, wish for all, and experience when at one with Mind. Love the vehicles!… very smooth.

    Like

Leave a comment